Logo

Our coordinates

2755 boul. Pitfield, St-Laurent
Qc, Canada, H4S 1T2

Toll free:

1 855 334-0339

DécibelOur team

Alain Dubé

Sales

adube@decibelpromo.ca

514 334-0339 Ext. 241

Madeleine Trudel

Sales

mtrudel@decibelpromo.ca

514 334-0339 Ext. 239

Louise Trudel

Sales

ltrudel@decibelpromo.ca

514 334-0339 Ext. 234

Gilles Martel

Sales and administration

gmartel@decibelpromo.ca

514 334-0339 Ext. 222

Erica Simboli

Purchasing and operations

esimboli@decibelpromo.ca

514 334-0339 Ext. 232

Andrée Leclerc

Accounting

admin@decibelpromo.ca

514 334-0339 Ext. 240

Kelly Mullaly

Quality control/operations

kmullaly@decibelpromo.ca

514 334-0339 Ext. 225

Karen Orenbach

Purchasing and logistics

karen@decibelpromo.ca

514 334-0339 Ext. 231

Chelsea McDonough

Sales Project Coordinator

chelsea@decibelpromo.ca

514 334-0339 Ext. 250